Kobushi Factory’s 4th single

Fourth major single from Kobushi Factory is gonna be released on June 14. It’s a double A-sided and comes in five different editions. All editions have songs “Shalala! Yareru Hazu sa” and “Ee janai ka Ninja nai ka”. Latter one is a theme song for “JK Ninja Girls” movie which premiere is in July 2017. Three […]