From my Hello! Project archives – Kobushi Factory in 2015

When Kobushi Factory was formed in the beginning of 2015 it was a group with eight members all chosen from Hello! Pro Kenshuusei.

Rio Fujii, Ayaka Hirose, Minami Nomura, Rena Ogawa, Ayano Hamaura, Natsumi Taguchi, Sakurako Wada and Rei Inoue. Rio was oldest and Rei youngest girl in the group.



I’m posting quite regularly pictures from my large Hello! Project image archive on Twitter. With these tweets I bring my contribution as a fan to the 20th Anniversary of Hello! Project. These tweets can be entitled as “My Hello! Project History”.


Spread the love

Post Author: zush

Leave a Reply